16 teams in Durand Cup 2019

The 2019 Durand Cup will see participation from both I-League and Indian Super League (ISL) clubs along with military outfits. IISL champion Bengaluru FC will open its account against Army Red on August 8, while I-League winner Chennai City FC will take on Real Kashmir on August 7.

Click here to view the news


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *